Fractional Life Awards

The Fractional Life Awards are held each year to reward the finest in fractionals. They are made up of eight categories, and will be presented at an exclusive event in London, date and location to be confirmed.

• Best Fractional Development EMEA
• Best Fractional Development US, Canada, Mexico & Caribbean
• Best Fractional Development Asia
• Best Private Residence Club
• Best Destination Club
• The Fractional Life Award for Innovation and Excellence
• The Fractional Life Readers' Choice Award
• The Fractional Life Services to the Industry Award

The awards are judged by a panel of industry professionals and property journalists.

The entry period for the Fractional Life Awards 2014 opens on February 1st 2014.

For more information and to enter click here